Powtoon Presentation

Hey guys! In technology we were shown the great website known as Powtoon and were allowed to use it. Our topic: The do’s and don’ts of commenting. I created my presentation and uploaded it to YouTube on my channel. I have to say that Powtoon worked well for me but it did have a few issues. First, many of the items required membership of a ridiculous amount of money, and you weren’t able to create your own theme, which was disappointing.

Anyways, here’s my Powtoon Presentation on YouTube.

One thought on “Powtoon Presentation

  1. A job well done Ahmed. You were able to use Powtoon to successfully get the message across. Remember that whenever you talk about another website it’s always a good idea to link to the site so other can access it easily from your site.

    Like

Leave a comment